SBS MASKU RY:N JOHTOKUNTA

Puheenjohtaja:
Mika Nikula
mika.nikula@talotekniikkatiimi.fi
050-9188938

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Leena Toivari-Laine
leena.toivari-laine@stada.fi
040-5648508

Sihteeri:
Anne-Marie Haikio
amhaikio@gmail.com
040-5595272

Muut jäsenet:

Valmennusvastaava:
Marko Sonkkila
0400 799 896

Jäsenvastaava:
Anu Oikarinen
anu.m.oikarinen@gmail.com
040-5139646

Varustevastaava:
Esa Rautio
esarautio@jippii.fi
050-5594594

Koulutusvastaava:
Ossi Elonen
ossi.elonen@lindorff.com
040-5579690

Tiedotusvastaava:
Satu Hursti
0445566779

Olosuhdevastaava:
Marko Sonkkila
0400 799 896

Ari Latvala
ari.latvala@dnainternet.net

Petri Moisio
petri.moisio@meyerturku.fi